Open Letter To Boycott WALMART

Enchanted Seashells by Princess Rosebud

Walmart puppy

Dear Walmart,

I’m writing this missive while suffering from a broken wrist which is causing me a certain amount of pain, but I need to make sure you realize why I won’t be spending any money at your store, and why I’m encouraging everyone I know to boycott Walmart.

A Kemptville Walmart employee was terminated for calling police about a dog locked in a hot car.

I join with my fellow animal advocates to ask all animal lovers to write Walmart’s head office and let them know you won’t shop in their stores until this has been rectified.

Walmart Home Office

702 SW 8th Street
Bentonville, AR 72716-8611
479-273-4000

Email Investor Relations or call 479-273-6463

**Also please share on Facebook and Twitter @Walmart #Walmart. 

If we all speak up, our individual voices become even more powerful.

This employee was doing the right thing and should be honored for this…

View original post 92 more words

6 thoughts on “Open Letter To Boycott WALMART

Leave a Reply

