Save the Date: 9/17 – Awakening Featured on Publisher’s Weekly Romance Webcast #PWWebcast

9781402289507-300The news just keeps getting more exciting! The romance editor from Sourcebooks’ Casablanca imprint (my US publisher) is going to be discussing Awakening along with four other titles on Publishers Weekly’s Romance Webcast on September 17!

I am excited. All of this is a first for me. I’ve already registered. I can’t wait to hear what they have to say about the wave of erotic romance sweeping our country. I hope you’ll join me.

Date: September 17, 2013

Time: 1pm EST/ 12pm CST

Registration link: http://www.publishersweekly.com/pw/by-topic/digital/content-and-e-books/article/51220-publishers-weekly-webcasts.html

5 thoughts on “Save the Date: 9/17 – Awakening Featured on Publisher’s Weekly Romance Webcast #PWWebcast

Leave a Reply

