When Christmas is Blue, My Drum Beats for You

Two songs that I adore at Christmas time are Elvis’ Blue Christmas and Little Drummer Boy.

Now, my mother was one of those Elvis fans that fainted at the sight of him. Needless to say, I’ve seen every Elvis movie, heard every song, and our standard Christmas album was by Elvis as well.

Additionally, I love The Little Drummer Boy. Recently, I came across this a capella group, Pentatonix, and their rendition of this song is awesome.

Leave a Reply

